

## Decision 19.136: Technical Workshop on Non-detriment findings for specimens of Appendix-II species taken from areas beyond national jurisdiction

25 – 26 April 2024 (CICG, Geneva, Switzerland)

## **PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

First name	Last name	Party / Institution
		Parties
Naciba	Labidi Neghli	Government of Algeria
Hilroy	Simon	Government of Antigua and Barbuda
Vanesa Patricia	Tossenberger	Government of Argentina
Rhedyn	Ollerenshaw	Government of Australia
Jessica	Ноеу	Government of Australia
Imran	Ahmed	Government of Bangladesh
Sinagabe O. Ulysse	Korogone	Government of Benin
Luana	Arruda Sêga	Government of Brazil
Luiz Roberto	Louzada Junior	Government of Brazil
Pagomdzanga Jean Bosco	Zongo	Government of Burkina Faso
Idrissa	Ouedraogo	Government of Burkina Faso
Michel	Babale	Government of Cameroon
Nestor	Waliwa	Government of Central African Republic
Madangah	Ngamgassou	Government of Chad
Faustin	Nadjiamngar Ato	Government of Chad
Xiaoge	Ping	Government of China
Yingchun	Xing	Government of China
Jiang	Zhu	Government of China
Jie	Zhang	Government of China
Gustavo Andres	Lara Rodriguez	Government of Colombia
Hamidou	Soule	Government of Comoros
Bernald	Pacheco Chaves	Government of Costa Rica

José Miguel	Carvajal Rodríguez	Government of Costa Rica
Marco Antonio	Herrera Cabrera	Government of Ecuador
Victor Eduardo	Chocho Sanchez	Government of Ecuador
Barbara	Soto-Largo Meroño	Government of European Union
Sheemal	Nand	Government of Fiji
Arnaud	Horellou	Government of France
Marco	Ciambelli	Government of France
Lise	Cransac	Government of France
Camille	Dubos	Government of France
Astrid	Wiik	Government of Germany
Rosa Liliana	Hernandez Tecu	Government of Guatemala
Joao Malaca	Quindocó	Government of Guinea-Bissau
Leonel Edgardo	Marineros Sanchez	Government of Honduras
Antony	Johnson	Government of India
Bineesh	Kinattumkara	Government of India
Selvia	Oktaviyani	Government of Indonesia
Risris	Sudarisman	Government of Indonesia
Rian Puspita	Sari	Government of Indonesia
Hideki	Moronuki	Government of Japan
Hidetada	Kiyofuji	Government of Japan
Kyutaro	Yasumoto	Government of Japan
Ismail	Bin Ibrahim	Government of Malaysia
Aishath Sarah	Hashim	Government of Maldives
Sidi Yaya Joseph	Traore	Government of Mali
Moctar Adama	Ва	Government of Mauritania
Saikou Oumar	Kide	Government of Mauritania
Raul Enrique	Lara Mendoza	Government of Mexico
Noaman	Mohamed	Government of Morocco
Patricia Anne	Walker	Government of Netherlands
Arfou Saley	Bouana	Government of Niger
Salifou	Zoumari	Government of Niger
Carlos	Polo	Government of Panama
Jhomar Alberto	Navalo de la Cruz	Government of Panama
Nicho	Gowep	Government of Papua New Guinea
Frida Cecilia	Rodriguez Pacheco	Government of Peru
Rahaf	Algethami	Government of Saudi Arabia

Bandar	Alfaleh	Government of Saudi Arabia			
Hissah	Alhusayni	Government of Saudi Arabia			
Mamadou	Diallo	Government of Senegal			
Coumba Ndoffene	Diouf	Government of Senegal			
Dairou	Diallo	Government of Senegal			
Charlene	Da Silva	Government of South Africa			
Jose Carlos	Baez Barrionuevo	Government of Spain			
Andrea	Fernández Fernández	Government of Spain			
Sergio	Peña García	Government of Spain			
Tania Reshma Vaishali	Rampersad	Government of Suriname			
Pia	Norling	Government of Sweden			
Jennifer	Viron	Government of the Philippines			
Michael	Andayog	Government of the Philippines			
Julian	McAlpine	Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland			
Alison	Prince	Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland			
Lara	Turtle	Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland			
Jack	Collier	Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland			
Lucy	Ellam	Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland			
Elisante Ombeni	Leguma	Government of United Republic of Tanzania			
Bigeyo	Neke Kuboja	Government of United Republic of Tanzania			
Laura Faitel	Cimo	Government of United States of America			
Angela	Somma	Government of United States of America			
Debra	Abercrombie	Government of United States of America			
Claudia	Elizondo	Government of Uruguay			
	AC membe	rs and Nomenclature Specialist			
Ngalié	Maha	Committee Member - Africa			
Mauro Eduardo	Gongora	Committee Member - Central & South America & Caribbean			
Hugh	Robertson	Committee Member - Oceania			
Peter Paul	Van Dijk	Committee Member - Nomenclature specialist			
UN and its specialized agencies					
Melanie	Virtue	Convention on Migratory Species			
Andrea	Pauly	Convention on Migratory Species			
Kim	Friedman	UN Food and Agriculture Organization			
Julia	Nakamura	UN Food and Agriculture Organization			
	Intergovernmental organizations				

Salvador	Siu	Inter American Tropical Tuna Commission (IATTC)			
Nathan	Taylor	The International Commission for the Conservation of Atlantic Tunas (ICCAT)			
Rima	Jabado	International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)			
	Non-governmental organizations and experts				
Xiao	Yingjia	China Biodiversity Conservation & Green Development Foundation			
Samantha	Sherman	Deakin University			
Cat	Bell	International Fund for Animal Welfare			
Jaques	Berney	IWMC-World Conservation Trust			
Eugene	Lapointe	IWMC-World Conservation Trust			
Carlos	Mazal	IWMC-World Conservation Trust			
Brett	Sommermeyer	Law of the Wild			
Chris	Wold	Lewis & Clark – Global Law Alliance for Animals and the Environment			
Randall	Arauz	Marine Watch International			
Jose Luis Pedro	Funes Izaguirre	Marine Watch International			
Zak	Smith	Natural Resources Defense Council			
Sarah	Fowler	Save our Seas Foundation			
Daniel	Fernando	The Blue Resources Trust			
Glenn	Sant	TRAFFIC			
Dana	Tricarico	Wildlife Conservation Society			
Colman	O Criodain	World Wide Fund for Nature			
Shaleyla	Kelez Sara	World Wide Fund for Nature			
Simone	Niedermueller	World Wide Fund for Nature			